Related articles

DevelopersAPI guides

Update deployment calendar

Although small updates to the system occur almost every business day, there are two large deployments associated with each of a year's eight build slots. Upon the completion of product development work in the sixth and final week of each build slot, updates to the UAT channels are done on a Thursday (often with small follow-up deployments the next day). Approximately five weeks later, after the updates have been tested in UAT by customers and Enable staff, those same updates deploy to the live channels on a Saturday.

Following are the scheduled deployment dates in 2022.

Date Build slot Environment
Saturday, January 8th, 2022 2021 BS8 to live
Thursday, February 24, 2022 2022 BS1 to UAT
Saturday, April 2, 2022 2022 BS1 to live
Thursday, April 7, 2022 2022 BS2 to UAT
Saturday, May 14, 2022 2022 BS2 to live
Thursday, May 19, 2022 2022 BS3 to UAT
Saturday, June 25, 2022 2022 BS3 to live
Thursday, June 30, 2022 2022 BS4 to UAT
Saturday, August 6, 2022 2022 BS4 to live
Thursday, August 11, 2022 2022 BS5 to UAT
Saturday, September 17, 2022 2022 BS5 to live
Thursday, September 22, 2022 2022 BS6 to UAT
Saturday, October 29, 2022 2022 BS6 to live
Thursday, November 3, 2022 2022 BS7 to UAT
Saturday, December 10, 2022 2022 BS7 to live
Thursday, December 15, 2022 2022 BS8 to UAT
Not useful
1
2
3
4
5
Very useful
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Still have questions?
Raise a ticket or contact our support team.

By using this website, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
Accept