Related articles

DevelopersAPI guides

Update deployment calendar

Although small updates to the system occur almost every business day, there are two large deployments associated with each of a year's eight build slots. Upon the completion of product development work in the sixth and final week of each build slot, updates to the UAT channels are done on a Thursday (often with small follow-up deployments the next day). Approximately five weeks later, after the updates have been tested in UAT by customers and Enable staff, those same updates deploy to the live channels on a Saturday.

Following are the scheduled deployment dates in 2023.

Date Build slot Environment
Thursday, December 15, 2022 2022 BS8 to UAT
Saturday, January 21, 2023 2022 BS8 to live
Thursday, February 23, 2023 2023 BS1 to UAT
Saturday, April 1, 2023 2023 BS1 to live
Thursday, April 6, 2023 2023 BS2 to UAT
Saturday, May 13, 2023 2023 BS2 to live
Thursday, May 18, 2023 2023 BS3 to UAT
Saturday, June 24, 2023 2023 BS3 to live
Thursday, June 29, 2023 2023 BS4 to UAT
Saturday, August 5, 2023 2023 BS4 to live
Thursday, August 10, 2023 2023 BS5 to UAT
Saturday, September 16, 2023 2023 BS5 to live
Thursday, September 21, 2023 2023 BS6 to UAT
Saturday, October 28, 2023 2023 BS6 to live
Thursday, November 2, 2023 2023 BS7 to UAT
Saturday, December 9, 2023 2023 BS7 to live
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2023 BS8 to UAT
Not useful
1
2
3
4
5
Very useful
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Still have questions?
Raise a ticket or contact our support team.

By using this website, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
Accept