Register for...

Customer Advisory Board - North America

Date: Thursday, October 6, 2022

Time: 1:00pm - 5:00pm ET | 10:00am - 3:00pm PT

Location: Online

Customer Advisory Board is an exclusive virtual event for customers to meet, network, and provide valuable input and direction into strategic initiatives.

At the event you can:

  • Network with business leaders shaping the deal economy
  • Get a sneak peek into the Enable product roadmap
  • Enjoy a unique twist on happy hour

AGENDA


1:00pm ET | 10:00am PT

Welcome and introductions

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1:05pm ET | 10:05am PT

Community roadshow

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1:20pm ET | 10:20am PT

Product announcements & feedback

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2:00pm ET | 11:00am PT

CEO vision

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2:15pm ET | 11:15am PT

Customer breakout session: what are your biggest priorities for the coming year?

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2:50pm ET | 11:50am PT

Break

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

3:00pm ET | 12:00pm PT

Mixology cocktail class

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

4:00pm ET | 1:00pm PT

Break

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

4:10pm ET | 1:10pm PT 

Special pricing agreements & rebate management best practices

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

4:50pm ET | 1:50pm PT

Closing remarks

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

5:00pm ET | 2:00pm PT 

Event end

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________