After you create a report about your trading programs, you will be able to find it in the Reports area under the My Reports tab.
Selecting a report from the list will give you the option to preview or download it. Note that this list may be empty if no reports have been run within the past week. Reports expire after one week by default, but you can preserve a report by marking it as a favorite.
Favorite reports will not be automatically deleted and will appear at the top of the list for your convenience.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Still have questions? Raise a ticket or contact our support team.